Calendar & Events | Sugar Hill Christian Academy

September 2023

Sep 28

+

Fine Arts Night

Thursday, September 28

Fine Arts Night

Time: 6:30pm – 8pm

Sep 29

+

Jersey For Jamaica

Friday, September 29

Jersey For Jamaica

Time: Midnight

Sep 29

+

School Store and Frozen Treat

Friday, September 29

School Store and Frozen Treat

Time: Midnight

Sep 29

+

All Pro Dads

Friday, September 29

All Pro Dads

Time: 7am – 8am

September 2023

October 2023

Oct 2

+

Fall Break

Monday, October 02, 2023 - Monday, October 09, 2023

Fall Break

Oct 3

+

Fall Break

Monday, October 02, 2023 - Monday, October 09, 2023

Fall Break

Oct 4

+

Fall Break

Monday, October 02, 2023 - Monday, October 09, 2023

Fall Break

Oct 5

+

Fall Break

Monday, October 02, 2023 - Monday, October 09, 2023

Fall Break

Oct 6

+

Fall Break

Monday, October 02, 2023 - Monday, October 09, 2023

Fall Break

Oct 7

+

Fall Break

Monday, October 02, 2023 - Monday, October 09, 2023

Fall Break

Oct 8

+

Fall Break

Monday, October 02, 2023 - Monday, October 09, 2023

Fall Break

Oct 9

+

Fall Break

Monday, October 9

Fall Break

Oct 9

+

Teacher Work Day

Monday, October 9

Teacher Work Day

Time: Midnight

Oct 12

+

Early Release 10/12 and 10/13 - 12:00pm

Thursday, October 12, 2023 - Friday, October 13, 2023

Early Release 10/12 and 10/13 - 12:00pm

Oct 12

+

Conferences 10/12 and 10/13

Thursday, October 12, 2023 - Friday, October 13, 2023

Conferences 10/12 and 10/13

Oct 13

+

Early Release 10/12 and 10/13 - 12:00pm

Friday, October 13

Early Release 10/12 and 10/13 - 12:00pm

Oct 13

+

Conferences 10/12 and 10/13

Friday, October 13

Conferences 10/12 and 10/13

Oct 13

+

Report Cards K-5th and Progress Reports 6th-12th

Friday, October 13

Report Cards K-5th and Progress Reports 6th-12th

Time: Midnight

Oct 13

+

CAPA Event - Harvest Party

Friday, October 13

CAPA Event - Harvest Party

Time: 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Oct 14

+

Monster Mash 6th-8th

Saturday, October 14

Monster Mash 6th-8th

Time: 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Oct 16

+

Book Fair

Monday, October 16, 2023 - Friday, October 20, 2023

Book Fair

Oct 17

+

Book Fair

Monday, October 16, 2023 - Friday, October 20, 2023

Book Fair

Oct 18

+

Book Fair

Monday, October 16, 2023 - Friday, October 20, 2023

Book Fair

Oct 19

+

Book Fair

Monday, October 16, 2023 - Friday, October 20, 2023

Book Fair

Oct 19

+

Book Fair Family Night

Thursday, October 19

Book Fair Family Night

Time: 5pm – 7:30pm

Oct 20

+

Book Fair

Friday, October 20

Book Fair

Oct 27

+

All Pro Dads

Friday, October 27

All Pro Dads

Time: 7am – 8am

October 2023

November 2023

Nov 3

+

Jeans For Jamaica

Friday, November 3

Jeans For Jamaica

Time: Midnight

Nov 6

+

Homecoming Week

Monday, November 06, 2023 - Friday, November 10, 2023

Homecoming Week

Nov 7

+

Homecoming Week

Monday, November 06, 2023 - Friday, November 10, 2023

Homecoming Week

Nov 7

+

Family First Night

Tuesday, November 7

Family First Night

Time: Midnight

Nov 8

+

Homecoming Week

Monday, November 06, 2023 - Friday, November 10, 2023

Homecoming Week

Nov 9

+

Homecoming Week

Monday, November 06, 2023 - Friday, November 10, 2023

Homecoming Week

Nov 10

+

Homecoming Week

Friday, November 10

Homecoming Week

Nov 10

+

Progress Reports K-5th

Friday, November 10

Progress Reports K-5th

Time: Midnight

Nov 11

+

Homecoming Dance 7:00pm

Saturday, November 11

Homecoming Dance 7:00pm

Time: 7pm – 10pm

Nov 17

+

Early Release - 12:00pm

Friday, November 17

Early Release - 12:00pm

Time: Midnight

Nov 17

+

All Pro Dads

Friday, November 17

All Pro Dads

Time: 7am – 8am

Nov 20

+

Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 20, 2023 - Friday, November 24, 2023

Thanksgiving Break

Nov 21

+

Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 20, 2023 - Friday, November 24, 2023

Thanksgiving Break

Nov 22

+

Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 20, 2023 - Friday, November 24, 2023

Thanksgiving Break

Nov 23

+

Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 20, 2023 - Friday, November 24, 2023

Thanksgiving Break

Nov 24

+

Thanksgiving Break

Friday, November 24

Thanksgiving Break

November 2023

December 2023

Dec 1

+

Jingle For Jamaica

Friday, December 1

Jingle For Jamaica

Time: Midnight

Dec 2

+

Buford Christmas Parade

Saturday, December 2

Buford Christmas Parade

Dec 7

+

Fine Arts Night

Thursday, December 7

Fine Arts Night

Time: 6:30pm – 8pm

Dec 8

+

Santa Shop!

Friday, December 8

Santa Shop!

Time: Midnight

Dec 12

+

Christmas Program K4-1st

Tuesday, December 12

Christmas Program K4-1st

Time: 6:30pm – 7:30pm

Dec 14

+

Christmas Program 2nd-5th

Thursday, December 14

Christmas Program 2nd-5th

Time: 6:30pm – 7:30pm

Dec 15

+

Christmas Parties 10:30am/Early Release 12:00pm

Friday, December 15

Christmas Parties 10:30am/Early Release 12:00pm

Time: Midnight

Dec 15

+

All Pro Dads

Friday, December 15

All Pro Dads

Time: 7am – 8am

Dec 18

+

Christmas Break

Monday, December 18, 2023 - Wednesday, January 03, 2024

Christmas Break

Dec 19

+

Christmas Break

Monday, December 18, 2023 - Wednesday, January 03, 2024

Christmas Break

Dec 20

+

Christmas Break

Monday, December 18, 2023 - Wednesday, January 03, 2024

Christmas Break

Dec 21

+

Christmas Break

Monday, December 18, 2023 - Wednesday, January 03, 2024

Christmas Break

Dec 22

+

Christmas Break

Monday, December 18, 2023 - Wednesday, January 03, 2024

Christmas Break

Dec 23

+

Christmas Break

Monday, December 18, 2023 - Wednesday, January 03, 2024

Christmas Break

Dec 24

+

Christmas Break

Monday, December 18, 2023 - Wednesday, January 03, 2024

Christmas Break

Dec 25

+

Christmas Break

Monday, December 18, 2023 - Wednesday, January 03, 2024

Christmas Break

Dec 26

+

Christmas Break

Monday, December 18, 2023 - Wednesday, January 03, 2024

Christmas Break

Dec 27

+

Christmas Break

Monday, December 18, 2023 - Wednesday, January 03, 2024

Christmas Break

Dec 28

+

Christmas Break

Monday, December 18, 2023 - Wednesday, January 03, 2024

Christmas Break

Dec 29

+

Christmas Break

Monday, December 18, 2023 - Wednesday, January 03, 2024

Christmas Break

Dec 30

+

Christmas Break

Monday, December 18, 2023 - Wednesday, January 03, 2024

Christmas Break

Dec 31

+

Christmas Break

Monday, December 18, 2023 - Wednesday, January 03, 2024

Christmas Break

December 2023

January 2024

Jan 1

+

Christmas Break

Monday, December 18, 2023 - Wednesday, January 03, 2024

Christmas Break

Jan 2

+

Christmas Break

Monday, December 18, 2023 - Wednesday, January 03, 2024

Christmas Break

Jan 3

+

Christmas Break

Wednesday, January 3

Christmas Break

Jan 4

+

Students Return

Thursday, January 4

Students Return

Jan 5

+

Jeans For Jamaica

Friday, January 5

Jeans For Jamaica

Jan 5

+

Reports Cards K-12th

Friday, January 5

Reports Cards K-12th

Jan 8

+

Class Pictures K-12th

Monday, January 8

Class Pictures K-12th

Jan 12

+

Early Release - 12:00pm

Friday, January 12

Early Release - 12:00pm

Jan 15

+

School Closed - Martin Luther King Jr Day

Monday, January 15

School Closed - Martin Luther King Jr Day

Jan 18

+

CAPA Event - Ice Rink

Thursday, January 18

CAPA Event - Ice Rink

Time: 5pm – 8pm

Jan 24

+

100th Day of School

Wednesday, January 24

100th Day of School

Jan 26

+

All Pro Dads

Friday, January 26

All Pro Dads

Time: 7am – 8am

January 2024

February 2024

Feb 2

+

Jeans For Jamaica

Friday, February 2

Jeans For Jamaica

Feb 2

+

MS Musical 2:00pm

Friday, February 2

MS Musical 2:00pm

Time: 2pm – 4pm

Feb 6

+

Family First Night

Tuesday, February 6

Family First Night

Feb 9

+

Progress Reports K-5th

Friday, February 9

Progress Reports K-5th

Feb 10

+

Daddy/Daughter Dance 6:30pm

Saturday, February 10

Daddy/Daughter Dance 6:30pm

Time: 6:30pm – 8pm

Feb 15

+

Winter Break

Thursday, February 15, 2024 - Monday, February 19, 2024

Winter Break

Feb 16

+

Winter Break

Thursday, February 15, 2024 - Monday, February 19, 2024

Winter Break

Feb 17

+

Winter Break

Thursday, February 15, 2024 - Monday, February 19, 2024

Winter Break

Feb 18

+

Winter Break

Thursday, February 15, 2024 - Monday, February 19, 2024

Winter Break

Feb 19

+

Winter Break

Monday, February 19

Winter Break

Feb 20

+

Teacher Appreciation Week 2/20-2/23

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 - Friday, February 23, 2024

Teacher Appreciation Week 2/20-2/23

Feb 21

+

Teacher Appreciation Week 2/20-2/23

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 - Friday, February 23, 2024

Teacher Appreciation Week 2/20-2/23

Feb 22

+

Teacher Appreciation Week 2/20-2/23

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 - Friday, February 23, 2024

Teacher Appreciation Week 2/20-2/23

Feb 23

+

Teacher Appreciation Week 2/20-2/23

Friday, February 23

Teacher Appreciation Week 2/20-2/23

Feb 23

+

All Pro Dads

Friday, February 23

All Pro Dads

Time: 7am – 8am

Feb 27

+

Talent Show - 6:30pm

Tuesday, February 27

Talent Show - 6:30pm

Time: 6:30pm – 8pm

February 2024

March 2024

Mar 1

+

Jeans For Jamaica

Friday, March 1

Jeans For Jamaica

Mar 1

+

MS Musical 7:00pm

Friday, March 1

MS Musical 7:00pm

Time: 7pm – 9pm

Mar 2

+

MS Musical 2:00pm

Saturday, March 2

MS Musical 2:00pm

Time: 2pm – 4pm

Mar 7

+

CAPA Event - Skate Country

Thursday, March 7

CAPA Event - Skate Country

Time: 6pm – 8pm

Mar 8

+

School Closed - Teacher Professional Development

Friday, March 8

School Closed - Teacher Professional Development

Mar 14

+

Early Release 12:00pm 3/14 - 3/15

Thursday, March 14, 2024 - Friday, March 15, 2024

Early Release 12:00pm 3/14 - 3/15

Mar 14

+

Conferences 3/14 and 3/15

Thursday, March 14, 2024 - Friday, March 15, 2024

Conferences 3/14 and 3/15

Mar 15

+

Early Release 12:00pm 3/14 - 3/15

Friday, March 15

Early Release 12:00pm 3/14 - 3/15

Mar 15

+

Conferences 3/14 and 3/15

Friday, March 15

Conferences 3/14 and 3/15

Mar 15

+

Report Cards K-5th and Progress Reports 6th-12th

Friday, March 15

Report Cards K-5th and Progress Reports 6th-12th

Time: Midnight

Mar 15

+

MS Dance 7:00pm

Friday, March 15

MS Dance 7:00pm

Time: 7pm – 9pm

Mar 29

+

Spring Break

Friday, March 29, 2024 - Friday, April 05, 2024

Spring Break

Mar 30

+

Spring Break

Friday, March 29, 2024 - Friday, April 05, 2024

Spring Break

Mar 31

+

Spring Break

Friday, March 29, 2024 - Friday, April 05, 2024

Spring Break

March 2024

May 2024

May 22

+

Last Day of School!

Wednesday, May 22

Last Day of School!

Early Release 12:00pm

May 2024

September 2023»
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

NEVER MISS A GAME

Stay up to date on all the Stallion athletic matches throughout the 2022-2023 athletic year!

View The Athletics Page