| Sugar Hill Christian Academy

March 2024

Mar 1

+

Jeans For Jamaica

Friday, March 1

Jeans For Jamaica

Mar 7

+

CAPA Event - Skate Country

Thursday, March 7

CAPA Event - Skate Country

Time: 6pm – 8pm

Mar 8

+

School Closed - Teacher Professional Development

Friday, March 8

School Closed - Teacher Professional Development

Mar 14

+

Early Release 12:00pm 3/14 - 3/15

Thursday, March 14, 2024 - Friday, March 15, 2024

Early Release 12:00pm 3/14 - 3/15

Mar 14

+

Conferences 3/14 and 3/15

Thursday, March 14, 2024 - Friday, March 15, 2024

Conferences 3/14 and 3/15

Mar 15

+

Early Release 12:00pm 3/14 - 3/15

Friday, March 15

Early Release 12:00pm 3/14 - 3/15

Mar 15

+

Conferences 3/14 and 3/15

Friday, March 15

Conferences 3/14 and 3/15

Mar 15

+

Report Cards K-5th and Progress Reports 6th-12th

Friday, March 15

Report Cards K-5th and Progress Reports 6th-12th

Time: Midnight

Mar 15

+

MS Dance 7:00pm

Friday, March 15

MS Dance 7:00pm

Time: 7pm – 9pm

Mar 18

+

Book Fair Week!

Monday, March 18, 2024 - Friday, March 22, 2024

Book Fair Week!

Mar 19

+

Book Fair Week!

Monday, March 18, 2024 - Friday, March 22, 2024

Book Fair Week!

Mar 20

+

Book Fair Week!

Monday, March 18, 2024 - Friday, March 22, 2024

Book Fair Week!

Mar 21

+

Book Fair Week!

Monday, March 18, 2024 - Friday, March 22, 2024

Book Fair Week!

Mar 21

+

Book Fair Family Night 5:00 - 7:30pm

Thursday, March 21

Book Fair Family Night 5:00 - 7:30pm

Time: Midnight

Mar 22

+

Book Fair Week!

Friday, March 22

Book Fair Week!

Mar 26

+

Spring Pictures 3/26 and 3/27

Tuesday, March 26, 2024 - Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Spring Pictures 3/26 and 3/27

Mar 27

+

Spring Pictures 3/26 and 3/27

Wednesday, March 27

Spring Pictures 3/26 and 3/27

Mar 29

+

Spring Break

Friday, March 29, 2024 - Friday, April 05, 2024

Spring Break

Mar 30

+

Spring Break

Friday, March 29, 2024 - Friday, April 05, 2024

Spring Break

Mar 31

+

Spring Break

Friday, March 29, 2024 - Friday, April 05, 2024

Spring Break

March 2024

April 2024

Apr 1

+

Spring Break

Friday, March 29, 2024 - Friday, April 05, 2024

Spring Break

Apr 1

+

Spring Break

Monday, April 01, 2024, Midnight - Friday, April 05, 2024, Midnight

Spring Break

Apr 2

+

Spring Break

Friday, March 29, 2024 - Friday, April 05, 2024

Spring Break

Apr 2

+

Spring Break

Monday, April 01, 2024, Midnight - Friday, April 05, 2024, Midnight

Spring Break

Apr 3

+

Spring Break

Friday, March 29, 2024 - Friday, April 05, 2024

Spring Break

Apr 3

+

Spring Break

Monday, April 01, 2024, Midnight - Friday, April 05, 2024, Midnight

Spring Break

Apr 4

+

Spring Break

Friday, March 29, 2024 - Friday, April 05, 2024

Spring Break

Apr 4

+

Spring Break

Monday, April 01, 2024, Midnight - Friday, April 05, 2024, Midnight

Spring Break

Apr 5

+

Spring Break

Friday, April 5

Spring Break

Apr 5

+

Spring Break

Friday, April 5

Spring Break

Time: Midnight

Apr 12

+

Jeans For Jamaica

Friday, April 12

Jeans For Jamaica

Apr 15

+

11th/12th Washington DC Trip

Monday, April 15, 2024 - Friday, April 19, 2024

11th/12th Washington DC Trip

Apr 16

+

11th/12th Washington DC Trip

Monday, April 15, 2024 - Friday, April 19, 2024

11th/12th Washington DC Trip

Apr 16

+

Family First Night

Tuesday, April 16

Family First Night

Apr 17

+

11th/12th Washington DC Trip

Monday, April 15, 2024 - Friday, April 19, 2024

11th/12th Washington DC Trip

Apr 18

+

11th/12th Washington DC Trip

Monday, April 15, 2024 - Friday, April 19, 2024

11th/12th Washington DC Trip

Apr 19

+

11th/12th Washington DC Trip

Friday, April 19

11th/12th Washington DC Trip

Apr 19

+

Progress Reports K-5th

Friday, April 19

Progress Reports K-5th

Apr 22

+

ITBS Testing

Monday, April 22, 2024 - Friday, April 26, 2024

ITBS Testing

Apr 23

+

ITBS Testing

Monday, April 22, 2024 - Friday, April 26, 2024

ITBS Testing

Apr 24

+

ITBS Testing

Monday, April 22, 2024 - Friday, April 26, 2024

ITBS Testing

Apr 25

+

ITBS Testing

Monday, April 22, 2024 - Friday, April 26, 2024

ITBS Testing

Apr 25

+

Senior Awards 6:30pm

Thursday, April 25

Senior Awards 6:30pm

Apr 26

+

ITBS Testing

Friday, April 26

ITBS Testing

Apr 26

+

Day at the Park 5:00pm

Friday, April 26

Day at the Park 5:00pm

Apr 27

+

Jr/Sr Prom

Saturday, April 27

Jr/Sr Prom

Apr 29

+

Field Day Week K4-5th

Monday, April 29, 2024 - Friday, May 03, 2024

Field Day Week K4-5th

Apr 30

+

Field Day Week K4-5th

Monday, April 29, 2024 - Friday, May 03, 2024

Field Day Week K4-5th

April 2024

May 2024

May 1

+

Field Day Week K4-5th

Monday, April 29, 2024 - Friday, May 03, 2024

Field Day Week K4-5th

May 2

+

Field Day Week K4-5th

Monday, April 29, 2024 - Friday, May 03, 2024

Field Day Week K4-5th

May 2

+

Fine Arts Night 6:30pm

Thursday, May 2

Fine Arts Night 6:30pm

May 3

+

Field Day Week K4-5th

Friday, May 3

Field Day Week K4-5th

May 3

+

All Pro Dad's 7:00am

Friday, May 3

All Pro Dad's 7:00am

May 8

+

K Author's Tea 9:30am

Wednesday, May 8

K Author's Tea 9:30am

May 10

+

Jeans For Jamaica

Friday, May 10

Jeans For Jamaica

May 15

+

8th Savannah GA Trip

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - Friday, May 17, 2024

8th Savannah GA Trip

May 16

+

8th Savannah GA Trip

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - Friday, May 17, 2024

8th Savannah GA Trip

May 17

+

8th Savannah GA Trip

Friday, May 17

8th Savannah GA Trip

May 20

+

Yearbook Day

Monday, May 20

Yearbook Day

May 20

+

K-5th Awards

Monday, May 20

K-5th Awards

May 21

+

5th Promotion Ceremony 9:30am

Tuesday, May 21

5th Promotion Ceremony 9:30am

May 21

+

8th Promotion Ceremony 1:00pm

Tuesday, May 21

8th Promotion Ceremony 1:00pm

May 22

+

Last Day of School!

Wednesday, May 22

Last Day of School!

Early Release 12:00pm

May 22

+

6th-12 Awards

Wednesday, May 22

6th-12 Awards

May 22

+

End of Year Parties 10:30am

Wednesday, May 22

End of Year Parties 10:30am

May 22

+

Report Cards K-12th

Wednesday, May 22

Report Cards K-12th

May 23

+

Graduation 6:00pm

Thursday, May 23

Graduation 6:00pm

May 2024

February 2024»
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29